研究信息文章讨论信息发明

2017年12月12日

Minesoft的Katy Wood在研究信息的工程特征(December 2012 / January2013)中的一篇题为“发明信息”的文章中写到了Minesoft和IET Inspec服务。 特色重点是“混合学术文献和专利”,突出显示... 了解更多信息>

Monsoft Inspec的Outsell产品评论

16th November 2012

Outsell已经发布了Minesoft Inspec数据库的产品评论,由Outsell的总监兼首席分析师Robert Berkman完成。 该审查提供了可视化和搜索工具以及关键字过滤器和...的逐步审查 了解更多信息>

Steve van Dulken的专利博客

6日2012月XNUMX年

英国图书馆研究专家和专利,发明和知识产权博客Steve van Dulken在他的博客5th September 2012的博客中讨论了Minesoft的Tmquest数据库。 该博客赞扬新引入的免费数据库,用于搜索美国商标,... 了解更多信息>

PatBase中的新的跨界搜索工具

6th June 2012

Minesoft和RWS集团宣布与Pat合作,在PatBase中引入跨语言搜索工具,以不同语言加强专利检索。 在WIPO的CLIR系统的支持下,开发了两种免费的语言搜索工具,用于PatBase .... 了解更多信息>

新的跨界搜索工具在PatBase

Minesoft和RWS今天宣布与世界知识产权组织(WIPO)开展新的合作 - 在PatBase中增加了WIPO创新的跨语言信息检索(CLIR)服务,增强了不同语言的专利检索。 由WIPO的CLIR系统提供支持,两个...... 了解更多信息>

Research Information Article Discussing Information For Invention

20th December 2012

Katy Wood of Minesoft writes about the Minesoft and IET Inspec service in an article titled "Information for Invention" in an engineering feature of Research Information (December 2012/ January2013). The feature focuses on "mixing scholarly literature and patents" and highlights… Read More >

Outsell Product Review Of Minesoft Inspec

16th November 2012

Outsell has published a product review of the Minesoft Inspec database, completed by Robert Berkman, Director and Lead Analyst at Outsell. The review provides a step-by-step review of the visualization and search tools, as well as the keyword filters and… Read More >

Minesoft And IET Launch Minesoft Inspec Platform

6th November 2012

Hamburg, 6th November 2012 - Minesoft announce the launch of the new Minesoft Inspec web platform in co-operation with the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). The new Inspec service provides fast, easy access to high quality science and engineering… Read More >

Steve van Dulken’s Patent Blog

6th September 2012

Steve van Dulken, British Library research specialist and blogger of patents, inventions and intellectual property, discusses Minesoft's Tmquest database in his blog published 5th September 2012. The blog post praises the newly-introduced free database, created for searching US trademarks, in… Read More >

New Cross-Lingual Search Tools in PatBase

6th June 2012

Minesoft & RWS Group announce introduction of cross-lingual search tools in PatBase, in co-operation with WIPO, enhancing the patent retrieval in different languages.  Powered by WIPO's CLIR system, two complimentary language search tools have been developed for use in PatBase.… Read More >

New Cross-Lingual Search Tools In PatBase

Minesoft and RWS announce a new co-operation today with the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) - WIPO's innovative Cross-Lingual Information Retrieval (CLIR) service has been added to PatBase, enhancing patent retrieval in different languages.  Powered by WIPO's CLIR system, two… Read More >