用Minesoft找到你梦寐以求的工作。 Minesoft以其多元化的国际和高成就人员为荣。 我们的声誉取决于为我们不断增长的全球客户名单提供卓越和响应的服务。

公司成立于1996Minesoft服务了很多 财富500 / 100金融时报公司 世界上,还有专业的知识产权,专利代理人和搜索行左右。

我们的总部位于大伦敦里士满我们在全球拥有办事处,代表和合作伙伴,包括美国,日本,德国,印度,以色列和中国。 在2015 Minesoft被授予英国最负盛名的商业荣誉, 女王企业奖,在公司历史上第二次。 该奖项获得了国际贸易令人印象深刻的持续增长,该公司在快速增长的出口市场上取得了显着成绩, 知识产权 (专利)信息。 获奖获奖证明了旗舰产品PatBase在国际上取得的成功,以及发展,销售和支持人员队伍的奉献精神。

我们所有的产品和服务都是由我们的内部软件开发团队与业务开发,营销和客户支持人员不断增长的团队共同开发的,可以直接反馈客户不断变化的需求。 我们为在世界各地的客户提供快速,个性化的客户服务感到自豪。

我们的目标是通过创新解决方案解决专利信息问题。 希望参与信息产业的个人作为网站开发人员或业务开发,项目管理,销售,营销和客户服务角色的应用非常受欢迎。

矿业公司是平等机会的雇主 欢迎所有适合合格人士的申请,不论其种族,性别,残疾,宗教信仰,性取向或年龄如何。

当前职位空缺

请点击感兴趣的职位发送工作规范的电子邮件请求。

Founded in 1996, Minesoft serves many Fortune 500/FTSE 100 companies around the world, as well as specialist IP, patent attorney and search firms.

Our headquarters are located in Richmond, Greater London, and we have offices, representatives and partners globally, including in USA, Japan, Germany, India, Israel and China. In 2015 Minesoft was awarded the UK’s most prestigious business accolade, the Queen’s Award for Enterprise, for the second time in the company’s history. The Award was given for an impressive, sustained growth in International Trade, the company having demonstrated an outstanding achievement in rapidly growing export markets in the field of Intellectual Property (patent) information. Winning the Award is testament to the international success of flagship product PatBase and to the dedication of the team of development, sales and support staff behind it.

All of our products and services are developed by our in-house software development team in conjunction with a growing team of business development, marketing and customer support staff who can feedback directly the evolving needs of our clients. We pride ourselves on offering a responsive and personal customer service wherever our clients are in the world.

We aim to solve patent information issues through innovative solutions. Applications from individuals wanting to participate in the Information Industry as web developers or in business development, project management, sales, marketing and customer service roles are most welcome.

Minesoft is an equal opportunities employer and welcome applications from all suitably qualified persons regardless of their race, sex, disability, religion/belief, sexual orientation or age.

Current Vacancies

Please click on the job title of interest to send an email request for a Job Specification.