Contact Minesoft

United Kingdom(Great Britain)Contact Minesoft UK

Main Office (London)
Boston House
Little Green
Richmond-Upon-Thames
TW9 1QE

Tel: +44 (0)20 8404 0651
Fax: +44 (0)20 8404 0681
Customer Helpdesk Tel: +44 (0)20 8404 0655
General email enquiries: info@minesoft.com
Support email: support@minesoft.com


Germany 2German Sales Office


Düsseldorf Office

Hesemannstraße 1A
41460 Neuss
Tel: +49 (0)211 7495 0930
Customer Helpdesk: +49 (0)211 7495 0930
Fax: +49 (0)211 7495 09301
Email: germany@minesoft.com

United States of America (USA)USA Sales Office


Tempus IP LLC
578 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
Tel: +1 703 931 1597
Tel: (toll free): +1 866 745 3621
Email: info@minesoft.com Rhode Island OfficeTel: +1 401 737 6499
Fax: +1 401 737 5753
Email: usa@minesoft.com San Francisco OfficeTel: +1 415 595 3737

Other International Representation


France 2France

Tel: +33 (0)9 70 46 44 42
Email: france@minesoft.com


JapanJapan

RWS Japan
Tel: +81 3 5403 9191
Fax: +81 3 5403 9192
Email: patbase@rws-group.co.jp


   Peru

                MertzPeru

Web: http://www.mertzperu.com
Tel: +51 965 768943

Contact: Stephany Soto
Email: Stephany@mertzperu.com

 


ArgentinaArgentina

BlueOcean-innovation

Web: http://www.blueocean-innovation.com
Tel: +56 297 90057
Tel: +54 911 5474 9562
Email: info@blueocean-innovation.com


cnChina

Hengcheng Intelligence Solutions
Julie Shen
Web: http://www.gzhcis.com
Tel: +86 20 87395002 ext 816
Email: ruiwei@gzhcis.com

 


IsraelIsrael

Hipusit
Inbar Yasur
Web: www.hipusit.info
Tel: +972 4 6013103
Mob: +972 54 9988090
Fax: +972 72 2766469
Email: Inbar.yasur@gmail.com



ItalyItaly

Strategie & Innovazione srl
Via G.B. Pergolesi 24 – 20124 Milano – I
Silvia Fossati
Tel: +39 (0)2 6709 699
Web: www.stratinnov.it
Email: silvia.fossati@mstnet.it

South KoreaKorea

TechRidge Co., Ltd
Young-woo Yi
Tel: +82 70 7795 4267
Fax: +82 31 726 4267
Email: alexiyyi@gmail.com


Hungary

MineLight Ltd
Web: www.minelight.eu
Tel: +36 30 954 9580
Email: info@minelight.eu


india_flag India

Saturo Global Research Solutions
Web: www.saturoglobal.com
Tel: +91 90030 25254
Email: patbase@saturoglobal.com


 Taiwan

Synergytek Consultancy Co. Ltd.
Web:   www.synergytek.com.tw
Tel:   +886-2-27968358
Email: service@synergytek.com.tw