确保您的信息是私人和安全的

Minesoft希望保护客户的隐私,并尽最大努力保密所进行的任何搜索内容。 在使用Minesoft产品时,在使用搜索引擎的服务器上捕获信息,但不尝试系统地监视单个用户或IP地址或其执行的操作。 我们可能会使用有关产品开发用途的统计资料,但不包括有关个人用户的个人身份信息。

Minesoft在线产品可能包含由第三方运营的其他感兴趣的网站的链接,Minesoft不负责。

我们致力于确保您的信息是私人和安全的。 为了防止任何未经授权的访问或披露,我们实施适当的物理,电子和管理程序来保护我们产品中输入的信息。 与PatBase数据库相关的信息存储在位于英国最先进的数据中心的物理服务器上,有限的访问和适当的监控系统,我们使用各种技术安全措施来保护您的数据。

为我们的在线产品提供安全搜索(加密)选项,以帮助保护您的信息免遭意外丢失,未经授权的访问,使用或披露。 访问我们的一些产品和服务可能受到密码保护。 我们建议您不要与他人共享您的用户名和密码,并在每个会话结束时注销该服务。

除非得到您的许可或法律要求,否则我们不会将您的数据分享,出售或分发给第三方。 我们不存储信用卡详细信息。 有关隐私权的任何具体疑问,请联系Minesoft。

Minesoft Limited在英国注册,公司编号:3237682,
注册办事处:Boston House,Little Green,Richmond,TW9 1QE。
注册增值税,号码:681253339。

Ensuring that your information is private and secure

Minesoft wants to protect its clients’ privacy and will use best efforts to keep confidential the contents of any searches conducted. When using Minesoft products, information is captured on the server relating to use of the search engine but no attempt is made to systematically monitor individual users or IP addresses, or the actions they perform. We may use statistics regarding usage for product development purposes, but they do not include any personally identifiable information about individual users.

Minesoft online products may contain links to other websites of interest which are operated by third parties, for which Minesoft cannot be held responsible.

We are committed to ensuring that your information is private and secure. In order to prevent any unauthorised access or disclosure, we implement suitable physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard the information entered into our products. Information related to the PatBase database is stored on physical servers located in a state-of-the-art data centre in the U.K. with restricted access and appropriate monitoring systems in place, and we use a variety of technical security measures to secure your data.

A secure search (encrypted) option is offered for our online products to help protect your information from accidental loss, unauthorized access, use or disclosure. Access to some of our products and services may be password protected. We advise that you refrain from sharing your Username(s) and Password(s) with others, and log out of the service at the end of each session.

We will not share, sell or distribute your data to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We do not store credit cards details. For any specific queries relating to privacy, please contact Minesoft.

Minesoft Limited is registered in England, company number: 3237682,
registered office: Boston House, Little Green, Richmond, TW9 1QE.
Registered for VAT, number: 681253339.