可定制的专利信息解决方案,只为您工作

Minesoft 帮助客户从事于需要定制的长期和短期的专利信息解决方案。我们内部软件开发团队的领过方式确保了我们可以为您提供最有效和最具成本效益的解决方案。

Minesoft "现成的"产品也可适用于不同客户的需求。Pat-KM 合并了内部公司工作流和定制分类,帮助管理组织的全球专利知识。Legal StatusTracker 可以适应多层,包括权限、商业或项目结构、预警模板和报告。

PatBase API

现代的 REST API(应用编程接口)可用于允许内部软件与 Minesoft 全球专利数据库 PatBase 无缝连接。API 使客户能够将高质量的国际专利数据合并到他们内部系统如内部网或内部专利存档系统。

专利数据的各种组件 - 包括专利族、全文和法律状态信息 - 可以大量安全导入 XML 或 JSON 格式的内部应用程序和系统,用于检索和分析。

API 使客户能够自动化内部流程,并提供有效的技术解决方案,以提供专利数据给终端用户,以一种灵活安全的方式适应现有的企业工作流。

Customisable Patent information solutions that work for you

Minesoft works with clients on long and short term patent information solutions that require a bespoke technical solution. The flexible approach of our in-house software development team ensures that we can provide you with the most efficient and cost-effective solution possible. Contact us at any stage of the process so that we can help you develop a solution that works for you.

Minesoft’s “off the shelf” products are also adaptable to customers’ needs. Pat-KM incorporates internal company workflows and custom taxonomies to help manage patent knowledge globally throughout the organisation. Legal StatusTracker can be adapted at many levels including permissions, business or project structure, alert templates and reports.

PatBase API

A modern REST API (Application Programming Interface) is available that allows internal software to interface seamlessly with Minesoft’s global patent database, PatBase. The API enables clients to incorporate this high quality international patent data into their internal systems such as intranets or in-house patent archiving systems.

Various components of patent data – including patent family, full text and legal status information – can be imported in bulk securely in XML or JSON format into internal applications and systems for searching and analysis.

The API enables clients to automate internal processes and can offer an effective technical solution to delivering patent data to end-users in a flexible, secure way that fits in with existing corporate workflows.