Webinars

Listed below are a selection of webinars that we are running this year. Scroll down to see both our On-Demand, and scheduled Webinars.

Join one of our scheduled webinars

Upcoming webinars

Minesoft Origin

Erleben Sie die Zukunft der Patentrecherche mit Minesoft Origin!

Erster Mittwoch des Quartals*

3pm CEST

Deutsche

Training Webinar

Getting started with PatBase

1st Thursday of the quarter*

2pm GMT / 10am ET

English

Training Webinar

PatBase Express: an introduction

2nd Thursday of the quarter*

2pm GMT / 10am ET

English

Training Webinar

PatBase: What’s New?

3rd Thursday of the quarter*

2pm GMT / 10am ET

English

*Held in January, April, July and October

Start your training now

On-Demand webinars

On-Demand Webinar

Patent searching from conception to market: FTO searching

On-Demand Webinar

Patent searching from conception to market: Patent landscape analysis

On-Demand Webinar

Top Tips for Chemical Patent Searching

On-Demand Webinar

Would a citation by any other name smell as sweet?

Our Full Range of Solutions for your Patent Needs

Full Training

Minesoft shows you how to use our platforms in an easy well structured way

Enhance Your Skills

Minesoft training allows you to enhance your skills with our dedicated platforms

Learn With Ease

Minesoft training webinars allow you to learn with-ease at all stages of the presentations

Full Q&A Included

A selection of our webinars have full Q&A which in-turn allows you to ask any questions you have