创新的全球专利解决方案提供商

Minesoft 成立于1996年,是全球专利解决方案提供商,为以下应用提供在线产品和服务:

  • 专利研究、监测和分析
  • 专利知识管理、存档和竞争情报
  • 知识产权(IP)文献检索
  • 工程技术研究

Minesoft 解决方案旨在帮助您利用创新过程中的知识产权和科学信息的商业价值。Minesoft 服务于许多全球财富500强/金融时报100强公司、专业的知识产权、专利代理人和检索事务所。

2003年5月,Minesoft 和 RWS 集团宣布共同开发 PatBase,一款由专利信息研究专家设计的全新的可检索专利文件数据库。自2003年第一次备受赞誉的公开演示以来,PatBase 已经吸引了全球各行业知名企业和领先的专利诉讼律师事务所的5万多名用户。为了响应来自中国、日本等国家日益增长的专利信息访问需求,2008年非拉丁文检索被添加到 PatBase 中 - 这是商业专利数据库的首例。

Minesoft扩大了其创新的专利信息产品组合,包括 PatBase Express, PatentOrder专利FamilyPortal, PatentTracker, Legal StatusTracker, CiteTracker, Chemical Explorer, Pat - KM 和PatBase分析。

2009年,Minesoft 设计并开发了 Tempus IP 文件历史文档订购服务,它提供全球各种专利和商标相关的知识产权文档,包括美国合法化文件。

在2009年,Minesoft 凭借其在快速增长的知识产权(专利)信息领域的出口市场中取得的突出成就,获得了著名的女王奖 - 证明了旗舰产品 PatBase 在国际上的成功和研发、销售和支持人员背后的贡献。

在2010年, Minesoft 被邀请与世界知识产权局(WIPO)合作 ASPI 计划。PatBase 免费或以补贴成本的形式帮助一些世界上最贫穷的国家制定和实施自己的知识产权战略,并了解全球技术发展。Minesoft 对其产品线的专利检索领域提供全球范围的高质量培训和技术支持。

PatBase 凭借全功能的中文和日文界面,继续适应不断扩大的全球客户基础。XNUMX年XNUMX月发布这些界面使得中国和日本的用户可以进行本地语言的导航。

直到2014年 PatBase Express 已拥有7中语言界面,使其成为终端用户理想的全球专利资源。

2014年下半年 PatBase Analytics 被整合到 PatBase 和 PatBase Express 中。PatBase Analytics 是高级的专利分析软件,能够对全球专利趋势提供强大的见解,加强 PatBase 作为竞争情报研究的领先资源。

到2015年 Pat-KM 新版本被开发,使企业能够捕捉、存档和分发最符合其业务的专利文件,顶级企业的使用证明了它的流行。

在2015, Legal StatusTracker被发射,它提醒用户在专利申请,授权专利和专利家族的法律地位变化的服务。

在后期2015, Chemical Explorer,探索专利化合物的全部文本和图像的创新性解决方案,正式启动。 当时,化工资源管理器是第一个基于Web的全文化学结构的搜索工具可用。 自那时以来,得到不断的发展涵盖领先的专利当局这在英语,法语,德语,日语,中国和韩国的语言出版。

持续的创新使得 Minesoft 在2015年第二次荣获女王企业奖。该奖项给予在国际贸易中一个令人印象深刻且持续的增长,公司证明了其在知识产权(专利)信息领域在快速增长的出口市场中的突出成就。

在2016年,Minesoft 推出了用于全文专利的数据挖掘工具 TextMine。此外,语义检索、非专利文献检索和词典最近已加入到 PatBase 和 PatBase Express 中。

Minesoft 通过全球客户支持网络、定制的培训和一些必须的资源,来满足其快速增长的全球客户群。

Minesoft 拥有良好的用户界面和响应服务的尖端技术。我们的目标是保持领先一步。

加入Minesoft队

Innovative global patent solutions provider

Founded in 1996, Minesoft is a global patent solutions provider, offering online products and services for:

  • Patent Research, Monitoring and Analysis
  • Patent Knowledge Management, Archiving and Competitive Intelligence
  • Intellectual Property (IP) Document Retrieval
  • Engineering and Technology Research

Minesoft solutions are designed to help you to exploit the commercial value of IP and scientific information throughout the innovation process. Minesoft serves many Fortune 500/FTSE 100 companies around the world, as well as specialist IP, patent attorney and search firms.

In May 2003, Minesoft and RWS Group announced their agreement to develop PatBase, a new searchable database of patent documents designed by experts in the complex art of the patent information research. Since the first critically acclaimed public demonstrations in 2003, PatBase has gone on to attract over 50,000 users worldwide from the best-known names in industry as well as leading patent- litigating law firms. Responding to increasing demand for access to patent information from countries such as China and Japan, in 2008 a non-Latin search engine was added to PatBase – the first of its kind in a commercial patent database. The non-Latin search engine allows native language searching of an extensive collection of full text patent documents from important manufacturing economies.

Minesoft has expanded its portfolio of innovative patent information products to include PatBase Express, PatentOrder, Patent FamilyPortal, PatentTracker, Legal StatusTracker, CiteTracker, Chemical Explorer, Pat-KM and PatBase Analytics.

In 2009, Minesoft designed and developed the Tempus IP File History Document Ordering Service, which delivers all kinds of patent and trademark related IP documentation from around the world, including US legalisations.

In 2009, Minesoft won the prestigious Queen’s Award for Enterprise for an outstanding achievement in rapidly growing export markets in the field of Intellectual Property (patent) information – a testament to the international success of flagship product PatBase and to the dedication of the development, sales and support staff behind it.

In 2010, Minesoft was invited to partner with the World Intellectual Property Office (WIPO) in the ASPI Programme. For free or at a subsidised cost, PatBase helps researchers in some of the world’s poorest countries to develop and implement their own intellectual property strategy and find out about technological developments worldwide. Minesoft provides high-quality training and support worldwide in the field of patent searching on its product line.

PatBase continues to adapt for an expanding global client base, with a fully-featured Chinese and Japanese interface for PatBase. Launched in September 2013 these interfaces enable native- language navigation for Chinese and Japanese users.

By 2014 PatBase Express was available with a choice of 7 language interfaces making it the ideal global patent resource for end-users.

In late 2014 PatBase Analytics was integrated into PatBase and PatBase Express. PatBase Analytics is an advanced patent analysis software which gives powerful insights into global patenting trends, strengthening PatBase as a leading resource for competitive intelligence research

By 2015 a new version of Pat-KM was developed, enabling companies to capture, archive and distribute patent documents most relevant to their businesses, proving popular with top corporations.

In 2015, Legal StatusTracker  was launched, a service which alerts users to changes in the legal status of patent applications, granted patents and patent families.

In late 2015, Chemical Explorer, the innovative solution for exploring the full text and images of patents for chemical compounds, was launched. At the time, Chemical Explorer was the first web-based full text chemical structure search tool available. Since then it has been continually developed to cover leading patent authorities which publish in English, French, German, Japanese, Chinese and Korean languages.

This continuous innovation was instrumental in Minesoft being awarded the Queen’s Award for Enterprise for a second time in 2015.  The Award was given for an impressive, sustained growth in International Trade, the company having demonstrated an outstanding achievement in rapidly growing export markets in the field of Intellectual Property (patent) information.

In 2016, Minesoft launched TextMine, a data mining tool for Full Text patents. Furthermore, Semantic Searching, Non-Patent Literature and a Thesaurus have been recently added to PatBase and PatBase Express.

Minesoft meets the needs of its fast growing global client base through an international customer support network, tailored training and a range of essential resources.

Minesoft has a reputation for combining well-designed user interfaces and cutting-edge technology with responsive service. Our goal is to remain one step ahead.

Join the Minesoft team