专为您打造的
专利信息
解决方案

Minesoft 致力于开发全球专利检索数据库和基于网络的知识产权(IP)研究产品。我们为专利信息行业提供一系列产品,专门研究专利检索,知识产权文献检索,专利分析和竞争情报。

Minesoft 解决方案由专利专家开发,帮助利用专利数据的力量。我们的旗舰产品 PatBase 是一款专业的专利检索数据库,覆盖了全球的专利数据并包含内置的分析软件。

专利数据可以保持您的竞争优势

Minesoft 开发了一系列在线专利检索、分析和监控产品,它们会给您和您的企业带来竞争优势。使用 PatBase 预警跟进新公开的国际专利。使用 CiteTracker 来监控新的专利文献并获取可操作的竞争情报,使用 Legal Status Tracker 来监控任何专利公开在法律状态上的变化。

Minesoft Pat-KM 是一款定制的专利知识管理解决方案,通过监控、分类和存档您自己和竞争对手的专利组确保您始终保持领先。通过定制来符合企业工作流程的需要,Pat-KM 对于世界上一些知名和领先的公司来说是一种解脱。

Minesoft 在处理大量复杂的全球专利数据(包括基于文本和图像的专利数据)方面拥有丰富的经验,可创建创新、简化和用户友好的专利&实用新型可检索数据库。

通过全球专利解决方案引领未来

选择图标
查看更多
了解更多

研究和分析

花更多的时间用于创新、更少的时间用于检索。我们的综合分析工具将数据快速转化为信息。

用PatBase轻松地进行 自由使用权专利景观,以确保您不会将您的资源浪费在重新发明上。

用Chemical Explorer识别并提取专利全文中重要的化学信息。

PatBase Analytics可视化您感兴趣领域中的现有景观;发现主要的参与者、他们的申请策略和日益关注的领域。

全球技术支持

满足强大的国际客户的需求,包括拥有尖端技术和响应服务结合的从事知识产权法律、许可和技术转让、业务开发、信息管理和研发的专业人员。

在Minesoft 支持 团队的帮助下,熟练掌握Minesoft解决方案。

知识产权文件

从60个当局订购专利文件,包括从用于获取专利原始副本的最快、最值得信赖和最广泛使用的软件解决方案中订购机器翻译。灵活、可靠、快速 - 分分钟获得至关重要的信息。

PatentOrder 毫不费力地建立自己的数字图书馆。

Tempus IP提供了一个灵活的、无故障的和成本效益的知识产权文献订购服务。

竞争情报监控

通过监控、组织和维护您自己或您竞争对手的专利组合,确保您始终保持领先一步。

PatBase的公司树可以快速识别附属公司和已选公司的其他关联公司。

可视化技术领域的景观、评估全球趋势、并用PatBase Analytics识别竞争利益的领域。

我们值得信赖的专利追踪服务,CiteTracker,Legal StatusTracker和PatentTracker,从监控专利引文和专利法律状态改变的烦恼中解脱出来。

Minesoft 最新消息

Intelligent
patent information solutions
built for you

Minesoft develops international searchable patent databases and web-based products for Intellectual Property (IP) research. We offer an array of products for the patent information industry, specialising in patent searching, IP document retrieval, patent analytics and competitive intelligence systems.

Minesoft solutions are developed by patent experts in-house to help harness the power of patent data. Our flagship product, PatBase, is a professional patent search database with global patent coverage and built-in Analytics software.

Patent data to maintain your competitive edge

Minesoft has developed a range of online patent search, analysis and monitoring products to give you and your corporation a competitive edge. Keep up-to-date with newly published international patents using PatBase alerts. Monitor new patent citations and gain actionable competitive intelligence using CiteTracker and monitor change to the legal status of any patent publication using Legal StatusTracker.

Minesoft Pat-KM is a customised patent knowledge management solution which ensures you remain one step ahead by monitoring, classifying and archiving your own and your competitors’ patent portfolio. Customised to match corporate workflow requirements, Pat-KM is relief on by some of the world’s best-known and leading companies.

Minesoft has extensive experience in working with large collections of complex, worldwide patent data, both textual and image based, to create innovative, streamlined and user-friendly patent & utility model searchable databases.

Leading the way forward with global patent solutions

select an
icon to find
out more

Research and Analysis

Spend more time innovating and less time searching. Our integrated analytics tools turn data into information, fast.

Easily conduct a Freedom to Operate or Patent Landscape search with PatBase to ensure you’re not wasting your resources reinventing the wheel.

Identify and extract essential chemical information from the full text of patents with Chemical Explorer.

PatBase Analytics visualises the existing landscape in your area of interest; discover the key players, their filing strategy and the areas of growing interest.

Worldwide Support

Meeting the needs of a strong international client base, including professionals engaged in IP law, licensing and technology transfer, business development, information management and research and development with a combination of cutting-edge technology and responsive service.

Get well acquainted with Minesoft Solutions with the help of Minesoft’s valued support team.

IP documentation

Order patent documents from over 60 authorities, including machine translations from one of the fastest, most respected and most widely used software solutions for obtaining original copies of patents. Flexible, reliable, fast – receive vital information in minutes.

Effortlessly build up your own digital library with PatentOrder.

Tempus IP offers a flexible, trouble free and cost effective IP document ordering service.

Competitive Intelligence Monitoring

Ensure you remain one step ahead by monitoring, organising and safeguarding your own or your competitors’ patent portfolios.

PatBase’s Corporate Tree will quickly identify subsidiaries and other affiliations of a chosen corporation.

Visualise the landscape of technology areas, assess global trends and identify areas of competitive interest with PatBase Analytics.

Our trusted patent tracking services, CiteTracker, Legal StatusTracker and PatentTracker, take the hassle out of monitoring patent citations and changes in the legal status of patents.

Latest from Minesoft