section-faca878
Webinars running section

Below are a selection of webinars we are running this year

Training webinars
Topic Day Time Language Register
Getting started with PatBase First Thursday of the month 2PM BST / 10AM ET English
PatBase Express: an introduction Second Thursday of the month 2PM BST / 10AM ET English
PatBase tips & tricks Third Thursday of the month 2PM BST / 10AM ET English
Strategic IP webinars
Topic Day Time Language Register
Exceptional Patent Data Wrangling and Reporting for Litigation 29/11/2022 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 8:00 PST English
section-72edcdd
custom-upload
Full training

Minesoft shows you how to use our platforms in an easy well structured way

custom-upload
Enhance your skills

Minesoft training allows you to enhance your skills with our dedicated platforms

custom-upload
Learn with ease

Minesoft training webinars allow you to learn with-ease at all stages of the presentations

custom-upload
Full Q&A included

A selection of our webinars have full Q&A which in-turn allows you to ask any questions you have